Kerala lottery system run by government of Kerala and lottery system started on 1967 and it was first time in India. The department soon became a model for other states in India.The main purpose of starting the program were to provide employment to people and In 1967 all private lotteries were banned in Kerala and the Govt of Kerala started the Kerala State Lotteries. The idea behind  the new department was from the then Finance Minister of the state, P. K. Kunju Sahib. over the years many changes happened to lottery names and prizes. now  seven weekly lotteries are there and six bumper lotteries every year. here are the weekly and bumper lottery name, On sunday pournami lottery, on Monday Win Win lottery, On Tuesday Sthree Sakthi lottery, On Wednesday Akshaya lottery, on Thursday Karunya Plus lottery, on Friday Nirmal lottery and Saturday Karunya lottery. bumper lotteries are New year, Summer, Vishu, Onam, Pooja, Christmas .

Results Page Click Here 

Kerala Sate Weekly lotteries
No Lottery MRP (INR) First Prize (INR) Day of Draw
1 Pournami 30/- 5,000,000/- Sunday
2 Win Win 30/- 65,00,000/- Monday
3 Sthree Sakthi 30/- 50,00,000/- Tuesday
4 Akshaya 30/- 60,00,000/- Wednesday
5 Karunya Plus 40/- 8,000,000/- Thursday
6 Nirmal 30/- 5,000,000/- Friday
7 Karunya 40/- 8,000,000/- Saturday